Buy Vibration Platform
Vibration Exercise Machine Compare Vibration Fitness Vibration Health Buy Vibration Machine Who Uses Vibration Machines How Vibration Machines Work
 

 

mexico Representante en Mexico

Website: www.myvibraslim.com/spanish/

Roberto Villar


Buy now VibraSlim Fitness USA

Los Angeles, California
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5 pm PST
Weekends: Flexible hours
Toll Free: 1-877-88-VIBRA  
                 
 (877-888-4272)

Scottsdale, Arizona

Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5 pm PST
Weekends: Flexible hours
Toll Free: 1-877-88-VIBRA  
                  (877-888-4272)

New York, NY
Monday - Friday: 11 am - 7 pm EST
Weekends: Flexible hours
Toll Free: 1-877-88-VIBRA
                  (877-888-4272)

General Inquiry -


Distributor VibraSlim Fitness Canada

Website: www.vibraslim.ca

Vancouver, B.C.
Toll Free - 1-877-778-3729
Monday - Friday: 9 am - 5 pm PST
Weekends: Flexible hours

Calgary, A.B.
Toll Free - 1-877-778-3729
Monday - Friday: 10 am - 6 pm MST
Weekends: Flexible hours

Toronto, O.N. Canada
Toll Free - 1-877-778-3729

Monday - Friday: 12 am - 8 pm EST
Weekends: Flexible hours

General Inquiry -



Fitness Machine

vibrationexercise fitness europe

VibraSlim® Fitness Europe - London NOW OPEN!

Phone: +44 (0) 20 3006 2834
Monday - Friday: 5 pm - 1 am BST
Weekends: Flexible hours

VibraSlim now has a London location that ships daily throughout the UK and Europe!

General Inquiry -

vibraslim International
INTERNATIONAL CALLERS:

Phone: (011) 480-626-8962

General Inquiry -


Distributor VibraSlim
Fitness Australia

Sidney, New South Wales, Australia
Tuesday - Saturday: 3 am - 11 pm EDT
Call: +61 3 9999 6736

General Inquiry -

Distributor VibraSlim Fitness New Zealand

General Inquiry -

 
 


Copyright © 2006 VibraSlim
All rights reserved.
Legal/Disclaimer --- Warranty

 

 

Vibration power plate